Massachusetts Senior Care Association
Massachusetts Senior Care Foundation
800 South Street, Suite 280
Waltham, MA 02453

Click here for Directions and Parking

Phone:   617-558-0202 or 1-800-CARE-FOR
Fax:       617-558-3546

Mass Senior Care Staff

Tara Gregorio
President
tgregorio@maseniorcare.org  

Gary Abrahams
Chief Operating Officer
gabrahams@maseniorcare.org

Ann Marie Antolini
Vice President of Administration
aantolini@maseniorcare.org 

Jennifer Chen
Director of Membership Relations & Engagement 
jchen@maseniorcare.org

Denise DeSimone
Administrative Project Coordinator
ddesimone@maseniorcare.org

Dinelia Diaz
Business Services Coordinator
ddiaz@maseniorcare.org

Helen Magliozzi
Director of Regulatory Affairs 
hmagliozzi@maseniorcare.org      

Loan Nguyen
Administrative Services Coordinator 
lnguyen@maseniorcare.org